top of page

Stop relying on what was given

Ok, this one might have came from RuPaul Drag Race, tho I got some idea about "Stop relying on your body" meme...

In a previous post i talked about being emotionally constipated prior my gap year. come to think about it, i was relying too much on creativity (which is what i felt the universe had gave me) and the same way of working over and over... . when the business and cultural environment changed i was stunned.

Best way to put it, i took chances during 2017 to rejuvenate, learn new things, show other abilities, test myself. keep asking "what else can I do?"

I told Carlos (MakMak) some of the things I tried that during our chat.

It worked for me and I'm bringing what I learnt/learning to the arts.

Hopefully....


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page